0
13 Boyer Road Oley, PA 19547
LOCAL: (610) 750-0821
Shop
Customer Reviews
Laurel & Lace Floral Design
Local Oley, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (17 reviews)
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Christina D

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery
Lyndsey Leh's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2022, 10:12 am

Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to write this nice review! We appreciate you!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Debra S

State/Province:PA

They were very friendly and the flowers were beautiful. My mother loved them.
Lyndsey 's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2022, 9:07 pm

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write this nice review! I'm so glad she liked them!!
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Rachel H

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement. Great customer service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: michelle d

State/Province:PA

The whole set was beautiful..my partner loved them..I will buy again
Lyndsey's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2022, 5:14 pm

Thank you so much for this awesome review! The arrangement style you picked was fabulous and it was my favorite to design this VDAY!!????????
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Christine W

State/Province:PA

Beautiful Sympathy arrangement. The recipient was awe struck! Thanks for being quick and providing stunning flower arrangements!
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: Jessica S

State/Province:FL

I sent flowers to a friend and they were beautiful- fresh & colorful! I would definitely recommend ordering from Laurel & Lace Floral Design.
Date: Dec 01, 2021
Name: Denise E

State/Province:PA

All the arrangements we ordered were always beautiful
Date: Nov 28, 2021
Name: Amanda P

State/Province:PA

Always, always, always a top notch experience. I’ve never ordered flowers so often until I wed experienced the quality and customer service of L&L. The owner is incredibly talented and accommodating and always delivers quality, artistically crafted arrangements. I’ll never go any where else!
Date: Nov 28, 2021
Name: Susan O

State/Province:PA

I ordered a Thanksgiving arrangement and it was beautiful. The flowers were fresh and colorful. The arrangement looked great as my table centerpiece!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Krystle R

State/Province:PA

Laurel and lace did two bouquets for me for my sons dates for dances! Beautiful bouquets both times! Very responsive and so wonderful to work with!!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Jeff M

State/Province:PA

I’ve made many purchases from Laurel & Lace. I come back again and again because the service is unmatched. The designs, price, and delivery is a convenience to my busy life. Thank you to Laurel & Lace for all the bouquets and Arrangements I have purchased and will purchase in the future!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Danielle T

State/Province:PA

I've ordered 2 sympathy arrangements from Laurel and Lace so far and they were both beautiful! Lyndsay responded to my request quickly and was able to deliver the flowers within 24 hours. I also got feedback from the recipienrs that the flowers outlasted all the others they were sent! I have and will continue to recommend this local business!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Lori D

State/Province:PA

Amazing and unique floral designer that uses beautiful long lasting flowers and has exceptional customer service, ALWAYS!!! You will only be disappointed that you hadn’t found her sooner!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Valerie S

State/Province:PA

Lauren made the most beautiful bouquet for a friend who last her father. I was so happy with the thoughtfulness that went into this design. She even delivered the same day! Will be ordering all of my floral needs from here! Beat florist I have ever used! Highly recommend!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Dr Brian S

State/Province:PA

Laurel & Lace decorated my dental office for the fall holidays and it was beautiful. Corn husks, mums, gourds, pumpkins, kales, etc. I highly recommend Laurel & Lace for all of your floral needs.
Date: Nov 24, 2021
Name: Jason S

State/Province:PA

Absolutely wonderful experience every time. Wonderfully stunning long shelf beautiful product. Excellent knowledgeable associates with excellent communication skills