0
LOCAL: (610) 750-0821
Shop
Customer Reviews
Laurel & Lace Floral Design
Local Pottstown, PA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: Kathy R

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement! Really stands out compared to other florists.
Lyndsey 's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2023, 3:31 pm

Kathy, thank you that is so flattering. Sometimes I have to pinch myself to make sure this is all real. I am so happy to see feedback like this. I appreciate you!
Date: May 17, 2023
Name: Jennifer G

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement, the recipent just loved her flowers, I loved how they listened to the little details and made sure to incude flowers that would light up her day! Thank you for that!! :)
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Sarah G

State/Province:PA

The flowers were so beautiful and the delivery was efficient and right on time!
Lyndsey's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2023, 9:03 am

Thank you Sarah!! I appreciate you taking the time to leave a kind review! So happy that you love your flowers!!
Date: May 15, 2023
Name: Joan D

State/Province:PA

Your flowers never disappoint! I think I love the Mother’s Day flowers the best! Beautiful and different and arranged like an artist! And best part so far all your arrangements I have received have lasted so long!
Lyndsey's Reply:
Date: May 15, 2023, 9:06 am

Joan!! Thank you so much!! :) I am always happy to design for you and I appreciate your compliments!!
Date: May 14, 2023
Name: Amie F

State/Province:PA

Very nice arrangement!! Will order from you again for sure!
Date: Apr 29, 2023
Name: Natalie F

State/Province:PA

I have ordered from this shop a couple times and the flowers we’re beautiful. They also were able to deliver them very fast.
Date: Apr 25, 2023
Name: Richard C

State/Province:SC

The team did a great job getting my order together and delivering in a timely manner. I will definitely use them again.
Date: Mar 24, 2023
Name: Rich K

State/Province:PA

Amazing bouquet at a great price with shipping right to the door, the only florist ill ever use! You can see she puts her heart and soul into her work
Date: Mar 12, 2023
Name: Brittany K

State/Province:PA

Laurel and lace floral designs is absolutely amazing ! Best quality flowers I have ever received . I wouldn’t order flowers from anyone else! Absolutely beautiful ! They last so long also!
Date: Feb 18, 2023
Name: Joan D

State/Province:PA

Flowers were beautiful and they were delivered on time! They still look amazing after 7 days!
Lyndsey's Reply:
Date: Feb 19, 2023, 7:46 am

Joan, Thank you very much for coming by to share your experience! I am glad to know the flowers are doing great! Wishing you and your family a happy and healthy 2023!
Date: Sep 22, 2022
Name: Christine W

State/Province:PA

Beautiful hand picked bouquet was delivered early in the day and the recipient was not only surprised but thrilled at the beauty of the unique flowers chosen for the bouquet!
Lyndsey's Reply:
Date: Sep 22, 2022, 3:40 pm

Christine, thank you for your order! I am very pleased to hear that the birthday lady enjoyed her bouquet from her thoughtful friends!! ??????
Date: May 02, 2022
Name: Christina D

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement, timely delivery
Lyndsey Leh's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2022, 10:12 am

Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to write this nice review! We appreciate you!
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Debra S

State/Province:PA

They were very friendly and the flowers were beautiful. My mother loved them.
Lyndsey 's Reply:
Date: Apr 08, 2022, 9:07 pm

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write this nice review! I'm so glad she liked them!!
Date: Mar 07, 2022
Name: Rachel H

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement. Great customer service. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: michelle d

State/Province:PA

The whole set was beautiful..my partner loved them..I will buy again
Lyndsey's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2022, 5:14 pm

Thank you so much for this awesome review! The arrangement style you picked was fabulous and it was my favorite to design this VDAY!!????????
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Christine W

State/Province:PA

Beautiful Sympathy arrangement. The recipient was awe struck! Thanks for being quick and providing stunning flower arrangements!
Date: Dec 22, 2021
Name: Jessica S

State/Province:FL

I sent flowers to a friend and they were beautiful- fresh & colorful! I would definitely recommend ordering from Laurel & Lace Floral Design.
Date: Dec 01, 2021
Name: Denise E

State/Province:PA

All the arrangements we ordered were always beautiful
Date: Nov 28, 2021
Name: Amanda P

State/Province:PA

Always, always, always a top notch experience. I’ve never ordered flowers so often until I wed experienced the quality and customer service of L&L. The owner is incredibly talented and accommodating and always delivers quality, artistically crafted arrangements. I’ll never go any where else!
Date: Nov 28, 2021
Name: Susan O

State/Province:PA

I ordered a Thanksgiving arrangement and it was beautiful. The flowers were fresh and colorful. The arrangement looked great as my table centerpiece!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Krystle R

State/Province:PA

Laurel and lace did two bouquets for me for my sons dates for dances! Beautiful bouquets both times! Very responsive and so wonderful to work with!!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Jeff M

State/Province:PA

I’ve made many purchases from Laurel & Lace. I come back again and again because the service is unmatched. The designs, price, and delivery is a convenience to my busy life. Thank you to Laurel & Lace for all the bouquets and Arrangements I have purchased and will purchase in the future!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Danielle T

State/Province:PA

I've ordered 2 sympathy arrangements from Laurel and Lace so far and they were both beautiful! Lyndsay responded to my request quickly and was able to deliver the flowers within 24 hours. I also got feedback from the recipienrs that the flowers outlasted all the others they were sent! I have and will continue to recommend this local business!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Lori D

State/Province:PA

Amazing and unique floral designer that uses beautiful long lasting flowers and has exceptional customer service, ALWAYS!!! You will only be disappointed that you hadn’t found her sooner!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Valerie S

State/Province:PA

Lauren made the most beautiful bouquet for a friend who last her father. I was so happy with the thoughtfulness that went into this design. She even delivered the same day! Will be ordering all of my floral needs from here! Beat florist I have ever used! Highly recommend!
Date: Nov 27, 2021
Name: Dr Brian S

State/Province:PA

Laurel & Lace decorated my dental office for the fall holidays and it was beautiful. Corn husks, mums, gourds, pumpkins, kales, etc. I highly recommend Laurel & Lace for all of your floral needs.
Date: Nov 24, 2021
Name: Jason S

State/Province:PA

Absolutely wonderful experience every time. Wonderfully stunning long shelf beautiful product. Excellent knowledgeable associates with excellent communication skills